The Pub and Bar Coalition of Ontario (PUBCO)
Suite 304, 1500 Bank Street
Ottawa, On. K1H 1B8
email (administration)
email (webmaster)

Here are some of the people responsible for the passing of this bylaw. Please feel free to contact them, and us, to share your views. Everyone's voice must be heard if we are to be successful in preventing this infringement on our rights.

Ottawa City Hall - email
Ottawa-Carleton Council on Smoking and Health - 613-722-2242, ext. 6233
Mayor of Ottawa - Bob Chiarelli
- email

If you would like to make your views know to your local representative, here is a list of wards and their respective councilors. You can either email them or select the fax-by-email option.

Click Here for a map of City Wards

1. Orléans Herb Kreling
2. Innes Rainer Bloess
3. Bell-South Nepean Jan Harder
4. Kanata Alex Munter
5. West Carleton Dwight Eastman
6. Goulbourn Janet Stavinga
7. Bay Alex Cullen
8. Baseline Rick Chiarelli
9. Knoxdale-Merivale Gord Hunter
10. Gloucester-Southgate Diane Deans
11. Beacon Hill-Cyrville Michel Bellemare
12. Rideau-Vanier Madeleine Meilleur
13. Rideau-Rockliffe Jacques Legendre
14. Somerset Elisabeth Arnold
15. Kitchissippi Shawn Little
16. River Wendy Stewart
17. Capital Clive Doucet
18. Alta Vista Peter Hume
19. Cumberland Phil McNeely
20. Osgoode Doug Thompson
21. Rideau Glenn Brooks